O A K   H A R B O R   W R E S T L I N G

****1981 Div. II STATE RUNNER-UP****2008 Div. II STATE RUNNER-UP****2010 Div. II STATE RUNNER-UP****

T R A D I T I O N  of    E X C E L L E N C E

22 STATE CHAMPIONS 69 All-State Medalists  159  Individual League Champs  21 League Championships





In Memory of:

Sgt. Keith Allen Kline

6/ 11/83 -7/5/07

Class of 2002

All-State Wrestler 103lbs

Page last updated: 08/18/2015 10:31:55 AM




 The Oak Harbor Amateur wrestling club will be holding their annual golf outing in Saturday, September 12th, 2015.  There will be a 12:00 P.M. Shotgun Start

The event will be a four person scramble.  All Proceeds will benefit the Oak Harbor Amateur Wrestling Club.

The cost for this event is $200 per team.  This fee includes; green fees, cart and chicken dinner.

There will also be drawings and betting holes throughout the day.

For a registration form, click on the button below

Registation form


If you have any comments or suggestions regarding our website, please feel free to contact me, at 419-862-2267 or at scherfw@yahoo.com .

Thanks, Bill Scherf


The next scheduled Club meeting time and place will be Sunday, September 20th, 2015 All are welcomed and encouraged to attend.


Oak Harbor Wrestling Club
President: Josh Overmyer
Vice President: Tom Thorp
Secretary: Bobbi Losie
Treasurer: Jenny Scherf

Check out The Rocket Shop page on facebook.

Stay current during the season by following us on


 under "Oak Harbor Wrestling"

<b>Facebook</b> <b>logo</b>


under "Oak Harbor Amateur Wrestling Club"

Firehouse Wrestling at the Rocky Ridge firehouse, check it out on Facebook or call